Arsalanshah marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arsalanshah's country

Arsalanshah Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi my name is arsalan live in lahore i am here for sinser life partner who understand me and my feelings What''''''''s app num 03363248360

Sex Male - Man
Age 26






arsalanshah picture
Star Libra
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arsalanshah's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arsalanshah's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets, Politics, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Rap, Soft Rock
Reads History, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Boxing, Chess, Football / Soccer, Gym
Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Arsalanshah's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Business
Employment Secret Income High
 
Arsalanshah's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Arsalanshah's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Arsalanshah's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Arsalanshah's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arsalanshah and His Life Partner

 
Hi my name ise arsalan live in lahore The most important thing in my life is moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love trekking, going on trips with friends, listening to new music & watching latest movies.i am here for Looking for an open minded homely traditional Girl. The girl should be an excellent homemaker & creative and she lives and enjoys every moment of life, she will be my best friend for life.
 
About Arsalanshah and His Family

 
We are 4 family members parents younger brother and me father was a business man and mother is a house wife younger brother and me help my father in business
 
Arsalanshah Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 50 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2