Arslan009 Shaadi Proposal

arslan009 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 31 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Work Visa

000 XYZ/ABC As Sulayy, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials


I come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but

About Arslan009 and His Life Partner

Arslan009's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Arslan009's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing, Photography, Singing Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Instrumental - Pakistani, Sufi Music Reads Business / Occupational, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Bengali Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Arslan009's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionElectrical Engineer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Arslan009's Family

Father StatusSelf Employed Total Sisters5 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Arslan009's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesTraditional

Arslan009's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesUrdu
OriginPakistan   

Arslan009's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerSecret   

About Arslan009 and His Family

My Family come from an upper middle class family. The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders

Arslan009 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Monaliza01's Profile Monaliza01 27 Years no profession Online Ad Dammam, Al Mintaqah Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia