Arslan324 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Rajput boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arslan324's country

Arslan324 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
This profile made by father Riaz ahmed ghani. Finding proposal for our son.

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






arslan324 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Sabzazar
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arslan324's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Arslan324's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor, Technology
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Romance
Movies Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi, Spanish, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Arslan324's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Engineering
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Arslan324's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Arslan324's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Arslan324's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Arslan324's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arslan324 and His Life Partner

 
I am father of arslan.
Our son is caring,loving, humble person.
 
About Arslan324 and His Family

 
Middle class family
 
Arslan324 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 28 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2