Arslanii marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gujrat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arslanii's country

Arslanii Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Sex Male - Man
Age 23

arslanii picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Malik Pur
City / Country Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Arslanii's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Arslanii's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Alternative healing, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Acting
Music Acid Rock, Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader, Business / Occupational
Movies I don't like movies, Documentary
Sports Not a sportsperson, Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover, Gujarati
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Arslanii's Education and Career

Education College Profession No
Employment Student Income Moderate
Arslanii's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Arslanii's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Awan
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
Arslanii's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Aka, Urdu, Other
Arslanii's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Arslanii and His Life Partner

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
About Arslanii and His Family

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Arslanii Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 22 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 10 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2