Arun11434 marriage proposal - Hindu Hindu : Agarwal boy in Narela - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arun11434's country

Arun11434 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am working as a Computer Software businessman. I have settled well and I want to marry now.

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






arun11434 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Mangol Puri
City / Country Narela, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arun11434's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Arun11434's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear
 
Arun11434's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Computer Software
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
 
Arun11434's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Arun11434's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Hindu Cast Hindu : Agarwal
Residence Parents Sub Cast Garg
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Arun11434's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Arun11434's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Arun11434 and His Life Partner

 
I am working as a Computer Software businessman. I have settled well and I want to marry now. I am a graduate from Delhi University. I have few friends. I love to play, watching TV. I believe in god. I dont cheat anyone. I used to dress well and neat clean.
 
Arun11434 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Hindu Build Any
Smoker None Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2