Arunpa2005 marriage proposal - Hindu : Arora girl in Ajasar - Single woman - Rajasthan female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Arunpa2005's country

Arunpa2005 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
someone who follows that middle path in the deen. ......

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






arunpa2005 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Rajistan
City / Country Ajasar, Rajasthan, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Arunpa2005's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Arunpa2005's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Mehendi Designing, Pets, Politics, Watching Television
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Arunpa2005's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession no
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Arunpa2005's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Arunpa2005's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Hindu : Arora
Residence Parents Sub Cast noi
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Hindi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Arunpa2005's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Hindi
 
Arunpa2005's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Arunpa2005 and Her Life Partner

 
i am an artist and a designer. im laid back and i enjoy going to the galleries, movies, dinner or just being out. i do love physical activities such as riding my bike and going to the gym. i study hard in my arabic and other islamic studies. i love reading about islam, history, politics and the arts.
 
Arunpa2005 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 24 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2