Aryanaa_panda marriage proposal - Sikh : Clean Shaven girl in Ameh - Single woman - Uttaranchal female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aryanaa_panda's country

Aryanaa_panda Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I love traveling and to date I have been El Salvador, Haiti, America, Sierra Leone, Egypt, Tunisia, Oman, UAE

Sex Female - Woman
Age 29






aryanaa_panda picture
Star Libra
Town / Street UTER PARDESH
City / Country Ameh, Uttaranchal, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aryanaa_panda's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Aryanaa_panda's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Collecting Antinues
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies I don't like movies
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Aryanaa_panda's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession NO
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Aryanaa_panda's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Aryanaa_panda's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Sikh : Clean Shaven
Residence Alone Sub Cast NO
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
 
Aryanaa_panda's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Punjabi
 
Aryanaa_panda's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Aryanaa_panda and Her Life Partner

 
What am I looking for?
I am looking for the . There is no such thing as an ideal person is there? We all have many ideal matches. I guess looking for a good person with a good heart, knows has a good mix of eastern and western values. My only requirement in the looks department is that he should be taller than me
 
Aryanaa_panda Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2