Asad25 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Riwat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asad25's country

Asad25 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
hi im asad from rawalpindi and im graduate and want woman between 18 to 30 and also graduate and good simple person i like simple fair people

Sex Male - Man
Age 35

asad25 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Dina
City / Country Riwat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Asad25's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Asad25's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Yoga / Meditation
Hobbies Breeding
Music Classical - Western
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
Asad25's Education and Career

Education University Profession nothing
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Asad25's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
Asad25's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast punjabi
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Asad25's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Asad25's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Asad25 and His Life Partner

i m asad 25 yraes old and im simple man and like simple smart personz
About Asad25 and His Family

i have father mother and 1 brother living with me i hasve i sister she is married to her home
Asad25 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2