Asad786 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Abbottabad Lines - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asad786's country

Asad786 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Im honest and want to honest and having a job. bcs need for this age and we can better settle if we running our home should be sensible and loving.That,s it I

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






asad786 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Liaqatabad
City / Country Abbottabad Lines, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asad786's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Asad786's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Asad786's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Pkg Incharge
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asad786's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Asad786's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast yousuf zai
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asad786's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asad786's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asad786 and His Life Partner

 
I am honest, Sincere and loving person i respect to others . and i m very hard working boy
 
About Asad786 and His Family

 
We were 6 family members and my father passed away before 2 years. 1 sister married and has 2 children.my mother has been seperated for 10 years. Now i live with my younger sister.
 
Asad786 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 30 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2