Asad87 Shaadi Proposal

asad87 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Latifabad/hyderabad Haiderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


not special just i want a loving and supporting life partner

About Asad87 and His Life Partner

not special i am 26 years old .i am romantic,honest,lovi ng and after meeting you decide .

Asad87's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial HairGoatee 
DisabilitiesNone Weight54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood GroupAB+ BuildAthletic HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsGlasses   

Asad87's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Painting / Drawing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Instrumental - Western, Jazz Reads Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Science Fiction Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Romance, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Gym, Jogging / Walking Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, North Indian, Pakistani, Punjabi, South Indian Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts

Asad87's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionformer purchase officer a
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeSecret

Asad87's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married3 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married0

Asad87's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueSindhi Family ValuesLibral

Asad87's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesEnglish
Father is FromPakistan Mother is FromPakistan

Asad87's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Asad87 and His Family

very very liberal and most important supportive because my 3 sisters are getting (love marriage).

Asad87 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 40 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan