Asadullah1 Shaadi Proposal

asadullah1 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 35 Years Star: Gemini,  Residency: Citizen

Mughalpura Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi i am a creative person, running my advertisement agency. searching a partner who accept me and my daughter.

About Asadullah1 and His Life Partner

I am divorced have a 1 year old baby girl (living with me). We are only three persons at home me mother and Areeba my daughter. if you want to know about my X relation let me know please.

Asadullah1's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSeparated ComplextionMedium Wheatish Have ChildrenYes - Living together Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShoulder Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairBeard 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupB+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Asadullah1's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Technology, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Art/Handicraft, Fishing, Photography, Singing Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Indipop, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Cricket Cuisine Continental, Fast Food, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Asadullah1's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionMedia Agency
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeModerate

Asadullah1's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married4 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Asadullah1's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastSiddiqui 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Asadullah1's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Asadullah1's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Asadullah1 and His Family

My father passed away when i am just 6 month in the age, my all siblings are married and live sprat, i am in living in a rental home with mother.

Asadullah1 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 25 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryCanada DisabilitiesDont Mind Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan