Asghar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Multan - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asghar's country

Asghar Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
I am electrical engineer living in sweden and looking for a good life partner

Sex Male - Man
Age 39






asghar picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Shah Rukn E Alam Colony
City / Country Multan, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asghar's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group A-
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asghar's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Cooking
Music Old Film Songs
Reads History
Movies Foreign Films
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Asghar's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession engineer
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asghar's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 2
 
Asghar's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast langah
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Seraiki
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asghar's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saint Helena
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Seraiki
 
Asghar's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asghar and His Life Partner

 
I am a simple man straight forward ever ready to help others and at the same time seeking help. I do believe in hard work and then again more in good luck. Always think that fortunate are those who have good and beautiful partner.
 
About Asghar and His Family

 
My family lives in multan an ancient city of Pakistan. we are three brothers and one sister. sister being the eldest.
I am second in number. other two brothers are younger than me and both are married.
 
Asghar Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 22 to 32 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2