Ashfaqkhan marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Dhok Allahdad Khan - Single man - Islamabad male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashfaqkhan's country

Ashfaqkhan Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am Ashfaq Ahmad living in Rawalpindi - Pakistan and my Cell number is 0345-5900557

Sex Male - Man
Age 48

ashfaqkhan picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Rawalpindi Punjab
City / Country Dhok Allahdad Khan, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
Ashfaqkhan's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Long
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ashfaqkhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Fishing, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Bowling, Cricket
Cuisine Italian, Lahori
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Ashfaqkhan's Education and Career

Education University Profession Administration
Employment Employed Income Secret
Ashfaqkhan's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
Ashfaqkhan's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Hanfi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Ashfaqkhan's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Ashfaqkhan's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
About Ashfaqkhan and His Life Partner

i am Ashfaq Ahmad, working iun International NGO\\\'s projects in Islamabad on the position of Administration
About Ashfaqkhan and His Family

regarding my family i born in rawalpindi and our cast is Awan
Ashfaqkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2