Ashiash marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Ab - Widow/Widower woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashiash's country

Ashiash Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im a simple decent type of girl want a decent and sincere life partner

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






ashiash picture
Star Pisces
Town / Street KARACHI
City / Country Ab, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ashiash's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Widow/Widower Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Blonde
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities Mentally challenged from birth
Weight 47 Kg / 105 Lbs / 7.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Large HIV No
Eye Color Blue Glasses / Contacts Either
 
Ashiash's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Writing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Romance
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ashiash's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession teacher
Employment Retired Income Moderate
 
Ashiash's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 4
 
Ashiash's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
 
Ashiash's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Swedish
 
Ashiash's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ashiash and Her Life Partner

 
i have dine bba from a reputable institution and doing MBA as i am looking for a well educated groom who is sincere
 
About Ashiash and Her Family

 
3 siblings and parents
 
Ashiash Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country UK
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2