Ashih marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Fazilabad - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashih's country

Ashih Shaadi Proposal

About Me
looking for partner, who is young, charming, handsum well settled and look goog with me

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31

ashih picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Sattelite Towm
City / Country Fazilabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
Ashih's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Ashih's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting
Music Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani
Reads Comics
Movies Romance
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Continental
Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion
Ashih's Education and Career

Education University Profession student
Employment Unemployed Income Moderate
Ashih's Family

Father Status Employed Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Ashih's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Libral    
Ashih's Cultural Background

Birth Country Saudi Arabia Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Ashih's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ashih and Her Life Partner

loving, caring , sweet , honest gul and want charming , gud looking , decent young guy
Ashih Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 27 to 30 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Large
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2