Ashihaq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Glasgow - Single man - Glasgow City male - dating & matrimonials UK
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashihaq's country

Ashihaq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi girls i am looking for serious partner no time waster i am very caring soft loving honest

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






ashihaq picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Glasgou
City / Country Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ashihaq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 193 cm / 6'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ashihaq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Film Making
Music Bhangra
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Ashihaq's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession secret
Employment Self Employed Income High
 
Ashihaq's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Ashihaq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ashihaq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in UK
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin UK
Languages Urdu
 
Ashihaq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ashihaq and His Life Partner

 
looking for dream girl must have good heart open minded must be hungry for real love looking for you and i know you looking for me lets make a go and start new life only girls serious relestaon no nonse distanice no problums
 
About Ashihaq and His Family

 
i have one brother and sis they all in pakistan
 
Ashihaq Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 40 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2