Ashokbh marriage proposal - Buddhist boy in Nagpur - Single man - Maharashtra male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashokbh's country

Ashokbh Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi this is ashok working in nagpur i like painting,dancing,fre aking with friends

Sex Male - Man
Age 36






ashokbh picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Nagpur
City / Country Nagpur, Maharashtra, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ashokbh's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 76 Kg / 168 Lbs / 12 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Ashokbh's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving
Hobbies Art/Handicraft
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Ashokbh's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession finance
Employment Employed Income High
 
Ashokbh's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Ashokbh's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Buddhist Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Marathi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Ashokbh's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Marathi
 
Ashokbh's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Ashokbh and His Life Partner

 
i am moderate,simple and good humour,my partner should be good humorous,smart looking ,fair and understanding
 
About Ashokbh and His Family

 
family is traditional to moderate
 
Ashokbh Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country India
Disabilities No Within Distance 100 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2