Ashraf12 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Rawalpindi - Secret man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashraf12's country

Ashraf12 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
A person of normal intellect, Give respect to others and expect to be respected.

Sex Male - Man
Age 45






ashraf12 picture
Star Aries
Town / Street 34
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Secret
 
Ashraf12's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Secret Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Other
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Other Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ashraf12's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Watching Television
Hobbies Collecting Stamps
Music Ghazels
Reads Classic Literature
Movies Documentary
Sports Hockey
Cuisine Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ashraf12's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Educationist
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Ashraf12's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Ashraf12's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast ---------
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ashraf12's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Ashraf12's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ashraf12 and His Life Partner

 
I am open minded, very positive, mannered, honest, sensual, life-loving, with a average sense of humor,sociable, intelligent, flexible, many-side 1) Respect others and wants to be respected.
 
About Ashraf12 and His Family

 
Belonged to the socialized, moderate economically stable Family. Father and mother have been demised to Allah. Having one brother and two sisters, all are married and living peaceful life.
 
Ashraf12 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Separated Aged 18 to 30 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 500 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2