Ashrf22 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Quetta - Single man - Balochistan male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashrf22's country

Ashrf22 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I belong to middle class family . working at military engineering services as sub divisional officer. Did my mphil in economics.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

ashrf22 picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Sariab
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Ashrf22's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 167 cm / 5'6" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Either
Ashrf22's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching Television
Hobbies Animal, Photography
Music Classical - Hindustani, Ghazels, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Romance
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Ashrf22's Education and Career

Education Post Graduate Profession engineering
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Ashrf22's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Ashrf22's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast Baloch
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Brahui
Family Values Moderate    
Ashrf22's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Baluchi, Brahui, English, Pashto, Urdu
Ashrf22's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Ashrf22 and His Life Partner

Just a simple boy and wish to meet a nice, educated simple girl. A girl with Islamic values and thinking is in my prefrences.
About Ashrf22 and His Family

simple small family comprising of 3 people including me.
Ashrf22 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 25 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2