Ashshella Shaadi Proposal

ashshella picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 38 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Citizen

Gujrat Adhoi, Gujarat, India matrimonials


MY NEME IS ASHEELA from india gujrat i am good looking and also loving and caring

About Ashshella and Her Life Partner

We are looking for a suitable partner for our daughter who is loving & will care for

her. We are a moderate small family & have given our chrilderen good values & good

education that will make them good people. Our daughter is a lovely girl who is

willing to put family before anything else. Her hobbies are cooking, reading &

drawing. She has been very successful in her education & her career & we know

Ashshella's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShoulder Height160 cm / 5'3" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ashshella's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music Hobbies Collecting Antinues Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani Reads Comics, Fantasy, History Movies Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Suspense / Thriller Sports Badminton Cuisine Continental, Gujarati Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Ashshella's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionno
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Ashshella's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters3 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married1 Total Brothers3 Brothers Married2

Ashshella's Religious & Social Background

ReligionHindu CastHindu : Agarwal ResidenceParents Sub Casthindu 
SocializeSecret Mother TongueHindi Family ValuesTraditional

Ashshella's Cultural Background

Birth CountryIndia Grewup inIndia Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesHindi
OriginIndia   

Ashshella's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Ashshella Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged28 to 30 years OriginBlack ChildrenNone ReligionNone
BuildAny SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Shabir333's Profile Shabir333 61 Years Job Online Srinagar, Jammu And Kashmir, India