Ashu502 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Gurangiwala - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Ashu502's country

Ashu502 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Typical Pak Girl, Typical Pak Girl,Typical Pak Girl

Sex Female - Woman
Age 27






ashu502 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Town
City / Country Gurangiwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Ashu502's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 152 cm / 5' or less Disabilities None
Weight 50 Kg / 112 Lbs / 8 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Ashu502's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness, Net Surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Technology, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Dont Like Music, Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Cartoons, Comedy
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Ashu502's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Ashu502's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Ashu502's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Ashu502's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Ashu502's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Ashu502 and Her Life Partner

 
Graduate doing job honest loving and caring.Graduate doing job honest loving and caring.
 
About Ashu502 and Her Family

 
traditional middle class family with high values.
 
Ashu502 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Middle Eastern Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2