Asifahmad marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Separated man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asifahmad's country

Asifahmad Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Confident.... Social.... Love hang outs.... Mature...

Sex Male - Man
Age 37






asifahmad picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asifahmad's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Wheatish
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 182 cm / 6'0" Disabilities None
Weight 95 Kg / 210 Lbs / 15 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Asifahmad's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy, Horror, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Badminton, Card Games, Carrom, Chess, Golf, Table Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lebanese, Pakistani, Sushi
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Asifahmad's Education and Career

 
Education Other Profession Chartered Accountant
Employment Employed Income High
 
Asifahmad's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Retired Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Asifahmad's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Secret Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asifahmad's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Asifahmad's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Asifahmad and His Life Partner

 
I am a mature person. Bit stubborn at times but it depends upon the circumstances. love to socialize.
 
About Asifahmad and His Family

 
Living with my family
 
Asifahmad Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2