Asifraja marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Ar Riyad - Separated man - Mintaqat ar Riyad male - dating & matrimonials Saudi Arabia
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asifraja's country

Asifraja Shaadi Proposal

About Me
My name is Muhammad Asif.This time i am in saudi arabia doing job as a Quality inspector in different projects.

Sex Male - Man
Age 42

asifraja picture
Star Leo
Town / Street Riyad
City / Country Ar Riyad, Mintaqat Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Asifraja's Personal and Physical Details

Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Not Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Asifraja's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music
Hobbies Singing
Music Old Film Songs
Reads Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Suspense / Thriller
Sports Chess
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Asifraja's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Quality controller
Employment Employed Income Secret
Asifraja's Family

Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 4 Brothers Married 3
Asifraja's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
Asifraja's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
Asifraja's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Asifraja and His Life Partner

I am a married person.My wife living in Lahore. i want to do second marriage due to alone in saudi arabia.
Asifraja Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Separated Aged 28 to 38 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2