Asimfarooq Shaadi Proposal

asimfarooq picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 29 Years Star: Taurus,  Residency: Student

Kagawala Badbher, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials


I m a student of CIVIL Engineer .Now i m in second year.I also done the three months course of Fiber Optic jointing and splicing . Now i need Internship or Job.

About Asimfarooq and His Life Partner

in IBPT from 1st September till now.I done the three months course from Telecom Foundation Peshawar. Now i need a job on Fiber Optic jointing base.Mail me at masimfarooq96@yahoo. com or asimfarooq76@gmail.c om or silenta74@live.com

Asimfarooq's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Asimfarooq's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Driving, Motor Sport / Racing, Net Surfing, Video / Computer Games Hobbies Photography Music Dont Like Music Reads Not much Reader Movies I don't like movies Sports Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear

Asimfarooq's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeModerate

Asimfarooq's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total SistersSecret Mother StatusHousewife
Sister MarriedSecret Total Brothers5 Brothers Married1

Asimfarooq's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastKhalil mohmand 
SocializeNot At All Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Asimfarooq's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPashto
OriginPakistan   

Asimfarooq's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Asimfarooq and His Family

My family is so good with me.My family is middle level in my village. I love my whole family. I love girls. I need also a girl for real life partner. If any one have interest in me contact me at my defined email addresses or my cell phone number +923439098657

Asimfarooq Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 20 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan