Asimkhattak marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Islamabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asimkhattak's country

Asimkhattak Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
m in searching of girl not more than 26. m employed required educated and mature girl

Sex Male - Man
Age 24






asimkhattak picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Islamabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
 
Asimkhattak's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Wheatish Brown
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Very Short
Height 157 cm / 5'2" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group AB+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asimkhattak's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Movies, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Watching Television
Hobbies Photography, Playing Musical Instruments
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Western, Ghazels, Instrumental - Pakistani, Soft Rock
Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction
Sports Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Hockey, Jogging / Walking
Cuisine Fast Food, Gujarati, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands
 
Asimkhattak's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Secret
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Asimkhattak's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 2
 
Asimkhattak's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asimkhattak's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Asimkhattak's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asimkhattak and His Life Partner

 
m in searching of girl not more than 26. m employed required educated and mature girl
 
About Asimkhattak and His Family

 
nil
 
Asimkhattak Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 26 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2