Asma4 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Chakra - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asma4's country

Asma4 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
hi. i iam asma i am simple educated and sincere i want to do something in my life

Sex Female - Woman
Age 38






asma4 picture
Star Scorpio
Town / Street Rawalpindi
City / Country Chakra, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Student
 
Asma4's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Shoulder
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Asma4's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Movies
Hobbies Cooking
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Science Fiction
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
 
Asma4's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession phd student
Employment Student Income Moderate
 
Asma4's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Asma4's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast mughal kashimiri
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asma4's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asma4's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Asma4 and Her Life Partner

 
i want only sincere educated and professional man who only care about the family values
 
About Asma4 and Her Family

 
my family include my mother, bro and his family.
sister is married and settled in uk.
 
Asma4 Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 50 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2