Asmaakhlaq marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Karachi - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Asmaakhlaq's country

Asmaakhlaq Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my sister is very simple girl.i want suitable match for her

Sex Female - Woman
Age 34






asmaakhlaq picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Gulshan Iqbal Karachi
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Asmaakhlaq's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Asmaakhlaq's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Driving, Listening to Music, Movies, Pets
Hobbies Cooking
Music Classical - Pakistani, Ghazels, Pop, Qawalis
Reads Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Science Fiction, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Badminton
Cuisine Chinese, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Asmaakhlaq's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Asmaakhlaq's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Secret Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Asmaakhlaq's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Abbasi
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Asmaakhlaq's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Urdu
 
Asmaakhlaq's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Asmaakhlaq and Her Life Partner

 
she is BCS and job in pvt school as a teacher
and also good home maker
 
About Asmaakhlaq and Her Family

 
we are 4 family members,father,broth er,2 sisters (1 married).
 
Asmaakhlaq Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 30 to 40 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 40 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2