Avi1434 Shaadi Proposal

avi1434 picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 40 Years Star: Scorpio,  Residency: Citizen

Toronto Scarborough Junction, Ontario, Canada matrimonials


just a simple guy looking to settle down and have someone as my friend and soul mate

About Avi1434 and His Life Partner

ask and i will tell you everything about myself i am an open book.

Avi1434's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionWheatish Brown Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShaved Height165 cm / 5'5" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight73 Kg / 161 Lbs / 11.5 St Blood GroupSecret BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Avi1434's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Listening to Music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Theatre, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Dancing, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Classical - Hindustani, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest Film Songs, Old Film Songs, Qawalis Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Bowling Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Latin American, Mexican, North Indian, Persian, South Indian, Spanish, Sushi, Thai Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typicall western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Avi1434's Education and Career

EducationCollege ProfessionHealth information managm
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Avi1434's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters0 Mother StatusWorking Women
Sister Married0 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Avi1434's Religious & Social Background

ReligionSecret CastNo Cast ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TongueEnglish Family ValuesTraditional

Avi1434's Cultural Background

Birth CountryCanada Grewup inGuyana Personal ValuesTraditional LanguagesEnglish
OriginGuyana   

Avi1434's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

About Avi1434 and His Family

ask and i will tell u everything about my family they are and open book.

Avi1434 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged24 to 28 years OriginMix ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance20 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Arshabudu's Profile Arshabudu 29 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Preview Arsihal's Profile Arsihal 29 Years business Online Toronto, Ontario, Canada