Awaisrajput marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Hindu : Rajput boy in Gujrat - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Awaisrajput's country

Awaisrajput Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Simple man.want educated life partner.honest and caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 29






awaisrajput picture
Star Taurus
Town / Street Servis Morr
City / Country Gujrat, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Awaisrajput's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Secret Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Glasses
 
Awaisrajput's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Sports - Outdoor
Hobbies Photography
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Football / Soccer
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Awaisrajput's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession policeman
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Awaisrajput's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Awaisrajput's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Hindu : Rajput
Residence Parents Sub Cast chib
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
 
Awaisrajput's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Punjabi
 
Awaisrajput's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Awaisrajput and His Life Partner

 
I am simple man and belong to a middle class family that promote values.i am still studing and doing job in police department.i want an educated girl preferably doing job.
 
About Awaisrajput and His Family

 
Joint family.follows islam.encourage education and job for girls.
 
Awaisrajput Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance 5 Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2