Awanpk19 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Paris - Single man - Ile-de-France male - dating & matrimonials France
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Awanpk19's country

Awanpk19 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Tell you later ????????????. Ananananannanananana manammamaamamndhsgsg s

Sex Male - Man
Age 39

awanpk19 picture
Star Cancer
Town / Street Sarcelles
City / Country Paris, Ile-de-France, France matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Awanpk19's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV Secret
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Awanpk19's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars
Hobbies Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Action / Adventure, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Awanpk19's Education and Career

Education College Profession Construction
Employment Self Employed Income Moderate
Awanpk19's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 5+ Brothers Married 3
Awanpk19's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Secret    
Awanpk19's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Spanish, Urdu
Awanpk19's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
About Awanpk19 and His Life Partner

?''''''''mxmxmmxmxmx mxmxmxmxmzmxmzmx
Xmxmxmxmxmxmxmxmxmzm xmzmzmxmzmzm,m
Xmzzmzmzmzmzmzmzmzmz mzzmzmzmzmzmzm
Awanpk19 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 25 to 36 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2