Ayanz Shaadi Proposal

ayanz picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 33 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Dha Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials


Hi my name is laraibim here to find a girl for my childhood friend he's more than my brother to me .....

About Ayanz and His Life Partner

Ayanz's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight63 Kg / 140 Lbs / 10 St Blood GroupA+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBrown Glasses / ContactsNone   

Ayanz's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Motor Sport / Racing, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television Hobbies Dancing, Home / Interior Decoration Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest Film Songs, Techno / Trance Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance Sports Bowling, Card Games, Golf, Scuba Diving Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands

Ayanz's Education and Career

EducationSecondary / High School Professionbusiness
EmploymentUnemployed IncomeModerate

Ayanz's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters1 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married1

Ayanz's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastNo Cast ResidenceAlone Sub Cast 
SocializeVery Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Ayanz's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Urdu
Father is FromIndia Mother is FromIndia

Ayanz's Life Style

DrinkerSocial / Now & then VegetarianNo
SmokerLight   

About Ayanz and His Family

Brother and sister both are married

Ayanz Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged18 to 28 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerDont Mind CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan