Aysho marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Nowshera - Separated woman - NWFP female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Aysho's country

Aysho Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Assalamo alaekum i am here for looking well educated person for being my life partner inshallah.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 21






aysho picture
Star Aries
Town / Street Pirpiai
City / Country Nowshera, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Aysho's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Secret
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Secret Hair Length Shoulder
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight Secret Blood Group B+
Build Secret HIV No
Eye Color Secret Glasses / Contacts None
 
Aysho's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Mehendi Designing
Hobbies Cooking
Music Latest Film Songs
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Drama, Romance
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Pakistani
Dress Style Designer - only leading brands
 
Aysho's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession none
Employment Secret Income Secret
 
Aysho's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 4
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Aysho's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Syed
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Secret    
 
Aysho's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Pashto, Urdu
 
Aysho's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Aysho and Her Life Partner

 
I want well educated and good caring husband for my life time and i also care for him....
 
About Aysho and Her Family

 
Loooking for good and well cast family for life time.
 
Aysho Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 30 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2