Baigs marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Kahana - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Baigs's country

Baigs Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Its my watsapp number u can contact me easily at this number 03074154681

Sex Male - Man
Age 28






baigs picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Nishter Colony
City / Country Kahana, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Baigs's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Short
Height 175 cm / 5'9" Disabilities Physically and mentally challenged
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Baigs's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies
Hobbies Film Making, Fishing, Home / Interior Decoration
Music Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Hindustani
Reads Comics, Fantasy, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Foreign Films, Horror
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine Arabic, Italian, Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Baigs's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession Police
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Baigs's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 0
 
Baigs's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Alone Sub Cast Baigs
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Baigs's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Greece
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From India Mother is From Pakistan
Languages English, Gujarati, Punjabi
 
Baigs's Life Style

 
Drinker Light Vegetarian Secret
Smoker Light    
 
About Baigs and His Life Partner

 
I m doing the job in Punjab police and living alone
 
About Baigs and His Family

 
We are just 3 brothers wid mother coz dad living with my step mom
 
Baigs Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 32 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2