Balidar marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam boy in Gajarwala - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Balidar's country

Balidar Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Salam. My nam is bilal dar working in tabuk as a senior supervisor and i am doing job since 2010 in a well known established company. Zero double five six two o

Sex Male - Man
Age 34

balidar picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Tariq Garden
City / Country Gajarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Balidar's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
Balidar's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Animal, Cooking, Fishing
Music Ghazels, Hip-Hop, Qawalis, Rap
Reads Poetry
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Arabic, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Balidar's Education and Career

Education College Profession Senior Supervisor
Employment Employed Income Secret
Balidar's Family

Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
Balidar's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast Dar
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
Balidar's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Saudi Arabia
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Urdu
Balidar's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Balidar and His Life Partner

We r from very simple family upper middle class. Rishtey hona sab naseeb ki bat hoti hai and i hope that i will get a nice caring and loving girl.
About Balidar and His Family

I m from gujranwala punjab we belong to dar(butt) family. Alhamdulilah our family belong to very noble and respectful background. We know how to give respect elders and care younger. bilaldarbilal@gmail. com
Balidar Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 99 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Slim/Petite
Smoker None Country Saudi Arabia
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2