Bannii marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Faisalabad - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bannii's country

Bannii Shaadi Proposal

About Me
I am loving, caring, honest, sincere, volunteer, Progressive,down to earh

Sex Male - Man
Age 30

bannii picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Alnajaf Colony Faisalabad
City / Country Faisalabad, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
Bannii's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
Bannii's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Movies, Technology
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop, Sufi Music
Reads Business / Occupational, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Foreign Films, Horror, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western
Sports Badminton, Cricket, Hockey, Table Tennis
Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear
Bannii's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Finance
Employment Employed Income Moderate
Bannii's Family

Father Status Retired Total Sisters 5
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Bannii's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Baig
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
Bannii's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
Bannii's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Bannii and His Life Partner

I am loving, caring, honest, sincere, volunteer, Progressive,down to earh. Educated
About Bannii and His Family

Loving, caring, sincere, honest, kind, moderate
Bannii Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 45 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2