Banoo marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Hyderabad - Single woman - Sind female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Banoo's country

Banoo Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am disabled lady from hyderabad sind i am religious minded person i have masters digree in mathematic but i am not working yet

Sex Female - Woman
Age 47






banoo picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Thandi Sarak Baban Shah C
City / Country Hyderabad, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Banoo's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities Physically challenged due to accident
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Banoo's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Politics, Stitching, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Singing
Music Ghazels, Old Film Songs, Sufi Music
Reads Biographies, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense
Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Drama, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Card Games, Scrabble, Shooting
Cuisine Lahori, Moghlai, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Banoo's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession teaching
Employment Unemployed Income Low
 
Banoo's Family

 
Father Status Self Employed Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Banoo's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast lodhy pathan
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Banoo's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Traditional    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Sindhi
 
Banoo's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Banoo and Her Life Partner

 
i am froom average family not very rich we are religious minded peoples i am also very religious and i want my life partner same as me i am disabled as i mention above if some have no problem with this disabilty than he contect with me i am not intrested in 2nd marriege persons plz only divorced widewd and single persons can be contect and plz serious members only its my request plz no time waisters
 
About Banoo and Her Family

 
we have no parentes they both expired we r 2 brothers and 2 sisters my one brother is married and working in areputed oil making factory one brother is in army he is still not married
 
Banoo Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 35 to 41 years
Origin Asian Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2