Baqirkhan Shaadi Proposal

baqirkhan picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aries,  Residency: Citizen

Peshawar Abbottabad, NWFP, Pakistan matrimonials


Abt my personality and the one i am looking for and my preferable countries

About Baqirkhan and His Life Partner

I am a simple person having good and bad qualities. I prefer someone from who lives outside of Pakistan. Nationality does not matter for me . I want to settle outside of Pakistan. most preferably UK, USA and Canada.

Baqirkhan's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height170 cm / 5'7" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Baqirkhan's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Health & Fitness, Listening to Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Technology, Video / Computer Games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching Television Hobbies Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Model Building, Playing Musical Instruments, Singing Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Western, Latest Film Songs, Pop, Rap, Techno / Trance, Western Country Music Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Drama, Horror, Musical, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller, Western Sports Basketball, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Italian, Pakistani, Spanish Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Baqirkhan's Education and Career

EducationUniversity Professionstudent
EmploymentStudent IncomeLow

Baqirkhan's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters4 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married2 Total Brothers1 Brothers Married0

Baqirkhan's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub Cast 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePashto Family ValuesModerate

Baqirkhan's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Pashto, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Baqirkhan's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerLight   

About Baqirkhan and His Family

I do have one brother younger then me and having four sisters older then me. My dad died before 17 yrs and i live with my mom and rest of the family my brother and two sisters.

Baqirkhan Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within Distance100 Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan