Barirah Shaadi Proposal

barirah picture
Sex: Female - Woman,  Age: 36 Years Star: Aquarius,  Residency: Secret

Gulbery Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


Barirah here I am Sunni Rajpoot from Lahore pakistan.Looking for a decent, reasonable and serious person.

About Barirah and Her Life Partner

I am Sunni Rajpoot from Lahore pakistan.Looking for a decent, reasonable and serious person.

Barirah's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenSecret Hair LengthLong Height167 cm / 5'6" Facial Hair 
DisabilitiesNone WeightSecret Blood GroupSecret BuildSecret HIVNo Eye ColorSecret Glasses / ContactsSecret   

Barirah's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Watching Television Hobbies Cooking Music Latest Film Songs Reads Thriller / Suspense Movies Comedy Sports Not a sportsperson Cuisine Lahori Dress Style Trendy - As per latest fashion

Barirah's Education and Career

EducationMasters Professionprivate
EmploymentEmployed IncomeSecret

Barirah's Family

Father StatusSecret Total SistersSecret Mother StatusSecret
Sister MarriedSecret Total BrothersSecret Brothers MarriedSecret

Barirah's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastRajpoot 
SocializeNow & Then Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Barirah's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish
OriginPakistan   

Barirah's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianNo
SmokerNone   

Barirah Looking Groom for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 99 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sabirmalik's Profile Sabirmalik 33 Years Sales Online Jhelum, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Fa19e5ba024's Profile Fa19e5ba024 23 Years Student Online Chishtian Mandi, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Usman691's Profile Usman691 28 Years Mcdonald Online Pir Mahal, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview A1s2's Profile A1s2 42 Years graphic designer Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan