Bathroomsinger marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Lahore - Single man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bathroomsinger's country

Bathroomsinger Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
my life partner should must be as smart as i, she must be open minded and any kind of girl but must be loving and caring.

Sex Male - Man
Age 34






bathroomsinger picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street DHA Cantt Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bathroomsinger's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Short
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group B+
Build Athletic HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bathroomsinger's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Listening to Music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adverture Sports, Video / Computer Games, Watching Television, Writing
Hobbies Acting, Dancing, Fishing, Photography, Singing
Music Bhangra, Classical - Hindustani, Disco, Hip-Hop, Pop, Soft Rock, Western Country Music
Reads Not much Reader, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Romance, Western
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer, Tennis
Cuisine Chinese, Lahori, Pakistani
Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Bathroomsinger's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession cricket
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Bathroomsinger's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 0 Brothers Married 0
 
Bathroomsinger's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Alone Sub Cast afridi
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Pashto
Family Values Moderate    
 
Bathroomsinger's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, French, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Bathroomsinger's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Bathroomsinger and His Life Partner

 
nuthing else jesi bhi hu bass khoobsoorat hu or mehruban
 
About Bathroomsinger and His Family

 
any kind
 
Bathroomsinger Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 20 to 30 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2