Bebopinky marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Quetta - Single woman - Balochistan female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bebopinky's country

Bebopinky Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
im student have done my bachelors and recently doing my masters M.A. in international relations from karachi n have done couple of courses in graphics designing

Sex Female - Woman
Age 37






bebopinky picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Sind
City / Country Quetta, Balochistan, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bebopinky's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Very Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 60 Kg / 133 Lbs / 9.5 St Blood Group O+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Brown Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bebopinky's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration
Music Sufi Music
Reads History
Movies Romance
Sports Swimming / Water sports
Cuisine Chinese
Dress Style Classic Western - typicall western formal wear
 
Bebopinky's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession B.COM M.A.INTERNATIONAL R
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Bebopinky's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 0
 
Bebopinky's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast baloch
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Baluchi
Family Values Traditional    
 
Bebopinky's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Libral    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English
 
Bebopinky's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Bebopinky and Her Life Partner

 
a man and woman should understand each other .they should be like best friends first.They should know each other well as well their families too.And ALLAH is great!
 
About Bebopinky and Her Family

 
Im a baloch girl im true honest friendly simple religious i will tell you later if you want to know me then join me .

miss baloch!
salam
allah nigheban
 
Bebopinky Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 26 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2