Best4you Shaadi Proposal

best4you picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Islamabad Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials


hi i m saeed i Pakistani national i live in Dubai i like to make friends on line or live any where around the world

About Best4you and His Life Partner

i was a sales man in door & out door plus i have my own business i like to do more and more business

Best4you's Personal and Physical Details

StatusMarried ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBrown Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height162 cm / 5'4" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesPhysically challenged due to accident Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupB+ BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlue Glasses / ContactsNone   

Best4you's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Health & Fitness, Learning New Languages, Listening to Music, Pets, Technology, Watching Television, Writing, Yoga / Meditation Hobbies Bird Watching, Cooking, Film Making, Fishing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration Music Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Classical - Camatic, Classical - Western, Disco, Ghazels, Jazz Reads Biographies, History, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Self-help, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Foreign Films, Romance, Science Fiction, Suspense / Thriller Sports Bowling, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis, Volley Ball, Weight Training, Yoga / Meditation Cuisine Arabic, Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Lahori, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, Pakistani, Persian, Punjabi Dress Style Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Best4you's Education and Career

EducationOther Professionbusiness
EmploymentSelf Employed IncomeHigh

Best4you's Family

Father StatusBusiness Total Sisters4 Mother StatusSecret
Sister Married1 Total Brothers4 Brothers Married1

Best4you's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceSecret Sub Cast 
SocializeSecret Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesLibral

Best4you's Cultural Background

Birth CountryUAE Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesLibral LanguagesArabic, English, Pashto, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginUAE   

Best4you's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianSecret
SmokerNone   

About Best4you and His Family

we r 4 brothers & 4 sisters my mom was died when i was 1 year old my father did another

Best4you Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 32 years OriginAny ChildrenDont Mind ReligionAny
BuildAverage SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 28 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 27 Years Admin Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 36 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 25 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan