Bestmatch Shaadi Proposal

bestmatch picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 43 Years Star: Cancer,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am an educated, flexible, loving, caring, funloving, outgoing, social person belongs to an educated family.

About Bestmatch and His Life Partner

I have done MBA (Mktg.) and working as consultant and trainer. I have my two plots and one 1300 cc car.

Bestmatch's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenYes Hair LengthShort Height175 cm / 5'9" Facial HairMoustache 
DisabilitiesNone Weight79 Kg / 175 Lbs / 12.5 St Blood GroupO+ BuildAverage HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Bestmatch's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness Hobbies Photography Music Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Pakistani, Soft Rock, Sufi Music Reads Biographies, Business / Occupational, Classic Literature, Shot Stories, Thriller / Suspense Movies Action / Adventure, Comedy, Musical, Mystery, Romance, Suspense / Thriller Sports Bowling, Cricket, Football / Soccer Cuisine Chinese, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear, Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear, Trendy - As per latest fashion

Bestmatch's Education and Career

EducationMasters ProfessionConsultant/ Trainer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Bestmatch's Family

Father StatusRetired Total Sisters2 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers5 Brothers Married4

Bestmatch's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastSikh : Jat ResidenceParents Sub CastJutt 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TonguePunjabi Family ValuesModerate

Bestmatch's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesPunjabi
OriginPakistan   

Bestmatch's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Bestmatch and His Family

Belong to an educated and nobel family. Father retired from Govt service in grade 20. All brothers and sisters are well educated and settled.

Bestmatch Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusSingle Aged22 to 30 years OriginAny ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildSlim/Petite SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan