Bhabi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Lahore - Separated woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bhabi's country

Bhabi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Sincere ,loving .......y ff G,,,,,,''''''''''''' '''''''''''''''''''. .................,

Sex Female - Woman
Age 36






bhabi picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Lahore
City / Country Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bhabi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Separated Complextion Fair
Have Children Yes - Living together Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height Secret Disabilities None
Weight 66 Kg / 147 Lbs / 10.5 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bhabi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Reading / Book clubs, Writing
Hobbies Cooking, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads Not much Reader
Movies Comedy, Drama
Sports Cricket
Cuisine Lahori
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bhabi's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Teaching
Employment Employed Income Secret
 
Bhabi's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 3
Total Brothers 1 Brothers Married 1
 
Bhabi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Children Sub Cast Jutt
Socialize Secret Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Secret    
 
Bhabi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Bhabi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Secret
Smoker None    
 
About Bhabi and Her Life Partner

 
F,,,-
Z,,,,,,,,
C,,,,,,,,,
X,,,,,
H,,,,,,,,
V,,,,,,,
,ffghhgg
 
About Bhabi and Her Family

 
Loving family.caring to each othee............... ...............,
 
Bhabi Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Married Aged 38 to 49 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2