Bhooji marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni girl in Rawalpindi - Single woman - Punjab female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bhooji's country

Bhooji Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Hi.. I am from Pakistan. I want good and British partner for me. I love Switzerland.

Sex Female - Woman
Age 24






bhooji picture
Star Virgo
Town / Street Taxila
City / Country Rawalpindi, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bhooji's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Brown
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 170 cm / 5'7" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Hazle Glasses / Contacts Contacts
 
Bhooji's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Painting / Drawing, Singing
Music Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Pakistani, Classical - Western
Reads Romance
Movies Horror
Sports Basketball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Bhooji's Education and Career

 
Education Masters Profession Receptionist
Employment Student Income Low
 
Bhooji's Family

 
Father Status Retired Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Bhooji's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast Nothing
Socialize Not At All Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Bhooji's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Kashmiri, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Bhooji's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Bhooji and Her Life Partner

 
I''m m.cs degree holder. I want caring loving good partner
 
About Bhooji and Her Family

 
My family is simple. They are not supportive.
 
Bhooji Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 25 to 32 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Average
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2