Bhorvi marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Sikh : Jat boy in Gajarwala - Married man - Punjab male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Bhorvi's country

Bhorvi Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
Asslam o Alykum g I belong to very simple and noble family. I have already married but I want 2nd marriage

Sex Male - Man
Age 31






bhorvi picture
Star Aquarius
Town / Street Noshehra Virkan
City / Country Gajarwala, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Bhorvi's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Married Complextion Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 172 cm / 5'8" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group B+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Bhorvi's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Net Surfing, Travel / Sightseeing
Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles
Music Ghazels, Qawalis, Sufi Music
Reads History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance, Shot Stories
Movies Action / Adventure, Romance, Suspense / Thriller
Sports Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Volley Ball
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Bhorvi's Education and Career

 
Education Post Graduate Profession Computer Science
Employment Self Employed Income Secret
 
Bhorvi's Family

 
Father Status Secret Total Sisters 3
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 2
Total Brothers 3 Brothers Married 1
 
Bhorvi's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Sikh : Jat
Residence Parents Sub Cast virk
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Libral    
 
Bhorvi's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Secret    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
 
Bhorvi's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
 
About Bhorvi and His Life Partner

 
Asslam o Alykum g I belong to very simple and noble family. I have already married but have no kid so I want 2nd marriage for kids. I have I also some Agriculture land as a property.I,m doing my MS(m.phil) in IT and also doing pvt Job. No demand kindly contact me only if you are interested and serious person instead of time pass
 
About Bhorvi and His Family

 
my family is very simple and honest
 
Bhorvi Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Any Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Any Children Dont Mind
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2