Bilal_bop Shaadi Proposal

bilal_bop picture
Sex: Male - Man,  Age: 38 Years Star: Libra,  Residency: Citizen

Lahore Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan matrimonials


I am Looking for Life Partner.. I am Bilal live in Lahore, I work in a BANK as I.T Officer & Studied BCS(Hons.) in Computer Science from Punjab University.

About Bilal_bop and His Life Partner

tell you later...tell you later...
tell you later...tell you later...
tell you later...tell you later...
tell you later...tell you later...
tell you later...tell you later...
tell you later...tell you later...

Bilal_bop's Personal and Physical Details

StatusSingle ComplextionFair Have ChildrenNo Hair ColorBlack Want ChildrenMaybe Hair LengthShort Height172 cm / 5'8" Facial HairClean Shaven 
DisabilitiesNone Weight57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood GroupSecret BuildSlim / Petite HIVNo Eye ColorBlack Glasses / ContactsNone   

Bilal_bop's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Movies Hobbies Solving Crosswords / Puzzles Music Bhangra, Classical - Pakistani, Disco, Indipop Reads Not much Reader Movies Action / Adventure, Documentary, Drama, Foreign Films, Horror, Romance Sports Card Games, Cricket Cuisine Not much of food Lover Dress Style Business Casual - semi formal office wear

Bilal_bop's Education and Career

EducationUniversity ProfessionI.T Officer
EmploymentEmployed IncomeModerate

Bilal_bop's Family

Father StatusEmployed Total Sisters3 Mother StatusHousewife
Sister Married1 Total Brothers2 Brothers Married0

Bilal_bop's Religious & Social Background

ReligionMuslim / Islam CastMuslim : Sunni ResidenceParents Sub CastQureshi 
SocializeQuite Often Mother TongueUrdu Family ValuesModerate

Bilal_bop's Cultural Background

Birth CountryPakistan Grewup inPakistan Personal ValuesModerate LanguagesEnglish, Punjabi, Urdu
OriginPakistan   

Bilal_bop's Life Style

DrinkerNone VegetarianYes
SmokerNone   

About Bilal_bop and His Family

tell you later...

Bilal_bop Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital StatusAny Aged18 to 35 years OriginAsian ChildrenNone ReligionMuslim / Islam
BuildAny SmokerNone CountryAny DisabilitiesNo Within DistanceAny Miles

Related Matrimonial Tags

Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Preview Sonampandit1994's Profile Sonampandit1994 27 Years None Online Karachi, Sind, Pakistan
Preview Catooo's Profile Catooo 26 Years Receptionist Online Islamabad, Islamabad, Pakistan
Preview Syedag's Profile Syedag 35 Years Banker Online Lahore, Punjab, Pakistan
Preview Beens's Profile Beens 24 Years noooooooooooooooo Online Multan, Punjab, Pakistan