Billo_rani marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Adibatla - Single woman - Andhra Pradesh female - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Billo_rani's country

Billo_rani Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
iam a gud human,respecting iselders,caring,sinc ere,honest

Sex Female - Woman
Age 28






billo_rani picture
Star Sagittarius
Town / Street Andra Perdash
City / Country Adibatla, Andhra Pradesh, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Billo_rani's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Maybe Hair Length Shaved
Height 162 cm / 5'4" Disabilities None
Weight 69 Kg / 154 Lbs / 11 St Blood Group AB+
Build Slim / Petite HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Secret
 
Billo_rani's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Bikes / Cars, Watching Television
Hobbies Home / Interior Decoration, Photography
Music Dont Like Music
Reads History
Movies Comedy, Documentary, Drama
Sports Billards / Snooker / Pool
Cuisine Not much of food Lover
Dress Style Classic Indian- typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands, Trendy - As per latest fashion
 
Billo_rani's Education and Career

 
Education College Profession on
Employment Student Income Secret
 
Billo_rani's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 1
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Billo_rani's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast no
Socialize Now & Then Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Traditional    
 
Billo_rani's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country India Grewup in India
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin India
Languages Urdu
 
Billo_rani's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Billo_rani and Her Life Partner

 
I am very friendly, bold, broad minded girl. I like only sincere people who never decieve any one. I am student and doing my inter in Fashion Designing
My habits : I love long drive with fast music
Kuch ziddi hu
 
Billo_rani Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 28 to 35 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Any
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2