Billz8688 marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam Muslim : Sunni boy in Karachi - Single man - Sind male - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Billz8688's country

Billz8688 Shaadi Proposal

About Me
Required Bride Who is caring, loving, sincere, well educated and is close to deen. She should respect elders and be polite with them. She must be versatile to f

Sex Male - Man
Age 32

billz8688 picture
Star Gemini
Town / Street Nazimabad
City / Country Karachi, Sind, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Work Visa
Billz8688's Personal and Physical Details

Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Secret
Want Children Secret Hair Length Long
Height 180 cm / 5'11" Disabilities None
Weight 88 Kg / 196 Lbs / 14 St Blood Group B+
Build Muscular HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts Glasses
Billz8688's Hobbies / Interests

Interests Bikes / Cars, Driving, Health & Fitness, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Volunteering / Social Service
Hobbies Collecting Coins, Model Building, Photography
Music Classical - Pakistani
Reads Biographies, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers
Movies Comedy
Sports Cricket, Football / Soccer
Cuisine Arabic, Continental, Fast Food, Lahori, Pakistani, Punjabi
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
Billz8688's Education and Career

Education Masters Profession Teacher
Employment Employed Income Secret
Billz8688's Family

Father Status Business Total Sisters 5+
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 5
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
Billz8688's Religious & Social Background

Religion Muslim / Islam Cast Muslim : Sunni
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Punjabi
Family Values Moderate    
Billz8688's Cultural Background

Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages Arabic, English, Punjabi, Urdu
Billz8688's Life Style

Drinker None Vegetarian Yes
Smoker None    
About Billz8688 and His Life Partner

I''m Muhammad Bilal, and I belong to a Noble family.
I am searching for a suitable match for my self.
I am a teacher by profession and by qualification I have done my Masters degree in Economics and Finance from University of Karachi.
I am currently working in an international school in Riyadh KSA.
About Billz8688 and His Family

Belong to a noble good family.
We are Punjabis by caste.
Billz8688 Looking Bride for Shadi

Marital Status Single Aged 21 to 29 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Any
Smoker None Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
sitemap | 1 | 2