Birendra7 marriage proposal - Christian : Nadar boy in Jafarpur Kalan - Single man - Delhi male - dating & matrimonials India
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Birendra7's country

Birendra7 Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
if like my profile mail me wiyh your ditel birendra977@gmail.co m

Sex Male - Man
Age 27






birendra7 picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street Kirtipur.kathmandu
City / Country Jafarpur Kalan, Delhi, India matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Birendra7's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Medium Wheatish
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children No Hair Length Short
Height 165 cm / 5'5" Disabilities None
Weight 57 Kg / 126 Lbs / 9 St Blood Group Secret
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Birendra7's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Technology
Hobbies Acting
Music Ghazels
Reads Fantasy
Movies Action / Adventure
Sports Not a sportsperson
Cuisine North Indian
Dress Style Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
 
Birendra7's Education and Career

 
Education Secondary / High School Profession handicreaft
Employment Employed Income Moderate
 
Birendra7's Family

 
Father Status Employed Total Sisters 2
Mother Status Housewife Sister Married 1
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 0
 
Birendra7's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion None Cast Christian : Nadar
Residence Alone Sub Cast
Socialize Quite Often Mother Tongue Aka
Family Values Moderate    
 
Birendra7's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Nepal Grewup in Nepal
Personal Values Moderate    
Father is From Nepal Mother is From Nepal
Languages Nepali
 
Birendra7's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Birendra7 and His Life Partner

 
im birendra from nepal im very sensitive man so my life stei is simpal birendra977@gmail.co m
 
About Birendra7 and His Family

 
2 brother 2 sister and mom dad
 
Birendra7 Looking Bride for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 24 years
Origin Any Children None
Religion Any Build Any
Smoker Dont Mind Country Any
Disabilities Dont Mind Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2