Blackbard marriage proposal - Muslim / Islam girl in Mohra Nabi Shah - Single woman - Islamabad female - dating & matrimonials Pakistan
Shaadi, Nikah, Vivah, Dating, Pakistani Matrimonials, Indian Matrimonials, Shadi online, Mehndi
Shaadi Direct Shadi 10,00,000 Profiles
100% Free Premier Membership
 
Latest Wedding Proposals Online

Some recent people who checked matrimonial messages from Blackbard's country

Blackbard Shaadi Proposal

 
About Me
i am a beautiful and educated girl and wana friendship and then marry

Sex Female - Woman
Age 31






blackbard picture
Star Capricorn
Town / Street I 9/3
City / Country Mohra Nabi Shah, Islamabad, Pakistan matrimonials
Residency Status Citizen
 
Blackbard's Personal and Physical Details

 
Status Single Complextion Fair
Have Children No Hair Color Black
Want Children Yes Hair Length Long
Height 160 cm / 5'3" Disabilities None
Weight 54 Kg / 119 Lbs / 8.5 St Blood Group A+
Build Average HIV No
Eye Color Black Glasses / Contacts None
 
Blackbard's Hobbies / Interests

 
Interests Health & Fitness
Hobbies Bird Watching, Collecting Antinues
Music Classical - Hindustani
Reads Business / Occupational, History
Movies Action / Adventure, Drama
Sports Cricket, Squash
Cuisine Fast Food
Dress Style Classic Pakistani - typically Pakistani formal wear
 
Blackbard's Education and Career

 
Education University Profession mbbs
Employment Unemployed Income Secret
 
Blackbard's Family

 
Father Status Business Total Sisters 0
Mother Status Working Women Sister Married 0
Total Brothers 2 Brothers Married 1
 
Blackbard's Religious & Social Background

 
Religion Muslim / Islam Cast No Cast
Residence Parents Sub Cast
Socialize Very Often Mother Tongue Urdu
Family Values Moderate    
 
Blackbard's Cultural Background

 
Birth Country Pakistan Grewup in Pakistan
Personal Values Moderate    
Origin Pakistan
Languages English, Urdu
 
Blackbard's Life Style

 
Drinker None Vegetarian No
Smoker None    
 
About Blackbard and Her Life Partner

 
wana friendship with a beautiful and highly educated men who will be hard working
 
About Blackbard and Her Family

 
family is moderate my cell no is zero three three three nine seven one seven four seven six
 
Blackbard Looking Groom for Shadi

 
Marital Status Single Aged 18 to 35 years
Origin Asian Children None
Religion Muslim / Islam Build Muscular
Smoker Dont Mind Country Pakistan
Disabilities No Within Distance Any Miles
 
sitemap | 1 | 2